webinars

2015

CrossCheck Introduction to iThenticate
Date: Monday, Jan 12, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: iThenticate

Introduction to CrossMark
Date: Thursday, Jan 15, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossRef
Date: Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Patricia Feeney
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to FundRef
Date: Thursday, Jan 22, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossCheck
Date: Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording


Introduction to CrossRef Text and Data Mining
Date: Thursday, Jan 29, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

CrossCheck Introduction to iThenticate
Date: Monday, Feb 9, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: iThenticate

Introduction to CrossRef Technical Basics
Date: Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Patricia Feeney
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

CrossCheck: iThenticate Admin Webinar
Date: Thursday, Feb 19, 2015
Time: 7:00 am (San Francisco), 10:00 am (New York), 3:00 pm (London)
Moderator: iThenticate
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossMark
Date: Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Taxonomies Webinar
Date: Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachel Lammey
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossRef
Date: Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Patricia Feeney
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to FundRef
Date: Thursday, Mar 5, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

CrossCheck Introduction to iThenticate
Date: Monday, Mar 9, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 3:00 pm (London)
Moderator: iThenticate

Introduction to CrossCheck
Date: Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 3:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossRef Technical Basics
Date: Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 3:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Patricia Feeney
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossRef Text and Data Mining
Date: Thursday, Mar 19, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 3:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to FundRef
Date: Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 3:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossMark
Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 3:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

CrossCheck Introduction to iThenticate
Date: Monday, Apr 13, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: iThenticate
Registration

Introduction to CrossCheck
Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Registration

Introduction to CrossRef Text and Data Mining
Date: Thursday, May 7, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Registration

CrossCheck Introduction to iThenticate
Date: Monday, May 11, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: iThenticate
Registration

CrossCheck Introduction to iThenticate
Date: Monday, June 8, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: iThenticate
Registration

CrossCheck: iThenticate Admin Webinar
Date: Thursday, June 18, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: iThenticate
Registration

Introduction to CrossCheck
Date: Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Registration

Introduction to CrossRef Text and Data Mining
Date: Thursday, July 23, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Registration


Updated March 26, 2015

copyright 2002, pila, inc. all rights reserved