webinars

2015

CrossCheck Introduction to iThenticate
Date: Monday, Jan 12, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: iThenticate

Introduction to CrossMark
Date: Thursday, Jan 15, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossRef
Date: Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Patricia Feeney
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to FundRef
Date: Thursday, Jan 22, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossCheck
Date: Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording


Introduction to CrossRef Text and Data Mining
Date: Thursday, Jan 29, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

CrossCheck Introduction to iThenticate
Date: Monday, Feb 9, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: iThenticate

Introduction to CrossRef Technical Basics
Date: Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Patricia Feeney
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

CrossCheck: iThenticate Admin Webinar
Date: Thursday, Feb 19, 2015
Time: 7:00 am (San Francisco), 10:00 am (New York), 3:00 pm (London)
Moderator: iThenticate
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossMark
Date: Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Taxonomies Webinar
Date: Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachel Lammey
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossRef
Date: Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Patricia Feeney
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to FundRef
Date: Thursday, Mar 5, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

CrossCheck Introduction to iThenticate
Date: Monday, Mar 9, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 3:00 pm (London)
Moderator: iThenticate

Introduction to CrossCheck
Date: Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 3:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossRef Technical Basics
Date: Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 3:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Patricia Feeney
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossRef Text and Data Mining
Date: Thursday, Mar 19, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 3:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to FundRef
Date: Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 3:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossMark
Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 3:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

CrossCheck Introduction to iThenticate
Date: Monday, Apr 13, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: iThenticate

Introduction to CrossCheck
Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossRef Text and Data Mining
Date: Thursday, May 7, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

CrossCheck Introduction to iThenticate
Date: Monday, May 11, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: iThenticate

Introduction to FundRef
Date: Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossMark
Date: Tuesday, May 20, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York) ,4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

CrossCheck Introduction to iThenticate
Date: Monday, June 8, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: iThenticate

CrossCheck: iThenticate Admin Webinar
Date: Thursday, June 18, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: iThenticate
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossRef
Date: Wednesday, June 23, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Patricia Feeney
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossRef Technical Basics
Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 3:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Patricia Feeney
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossMark
Date: Tuesday, July 15, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York) ,4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossCheck
Date: Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to FundRef
Date: Tuesday, July 22, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings

Introduction to CrossRef Text and Data Mining
Date: Thursday, July 23, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossCheck
Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossCheck in Portuguese
Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Time: 14:00 (Brasília-DF), 13:00 (Manaus), 12:00 (Rio Branco), 13:00 (New York), 18:00 (London), 18:00 (Lisboa)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Webinar Slides
Webinar Recording

Introduction to CrossRef Text and Data Mining
Date: Thursday, September 3, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Rachael Lammey
Registration

Introduction to CrossMark
Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York) ,4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings
Registration

Introduction to FundRef
Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings
Registration

Introduction to CrossMark
Date: Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York) ,4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings
Registration

Introduction to FundRef
Date: Tuesday, Ocrtober 8, 2015
Time: 8:00 am (San Francisco), 11:00 am (New York), 4:00 pm (London)
Moderator: Kirsty Meddings
Registration


Updated August 12, 2015

copyright 2015, pila, inc. all rights reserved