The shape of things to come - Crossref community call

Join us for ‘The shape of things to come,’ happening May 8, 2024, at 9:00 AM UTC and 3:00 PM UTC

HERE’S WHAT’S ON THE AGENDA:

  • Examining our strategic direction & achievements
  • Resourcing Crossref for future sustainability´╗┐
  • Revealing our 2024 Product Roadmap
  • Metadata development pipeline
  • Crossref for Grants

CHOOSE THE SESSION THAT SUITS YOUR SCHEDULE BEST:

Session 1 - eastern time zone

9:00 AM UTC / 5:00 AM NY / 10:00 AM London /12:00 PM Nairobi / 4:00 PM Jakarta

Session 2 - western time zone

3:00 PM UTC / 8:00 AM San Francisco / 11:00 AM NY / 4:00 PM London / 6:00 PM Kisumu, Kenya

Page owner: Crossref   |   Last updated 2024-March-20